Posted by: dreamscapeeagle | September 25, 2011

This is difficult……………


to find work in this sour economy! I will admit I haven’t had a lot of time to keep up with this blog due to my current job as a consultant. I’m grateful to have the work as unemployment was pretty tough on us this past couple of years. It did allow me to seek some education in the Web Design field, for which I am grateful.

Moving forward I still plan to stay abreast of the many Web Design ideas, which will keep me interested. I guess I just hit a wall, which I will knock down block by block. I’m not giving up, rather I will motivate myself to be more creative.

Between my job and some remodeling in our coach I’ve stayed pretty busy, so all is not bad.

Stay tuned as we endeavor to make this all work out.

Paul

Leave a Reply

Categories

