Posted by: dreamscapeeagle | January 2, 2011

New Web Site is ……………….


really taking shape! I’m soooo stoked! I purchased a new Image Rotator yesterday and sure do like the results! Real easy to work with in Dreamweaver, nice control panel for settings, and the appearance is spectacular!

I had tried the freebies but did not get the one I had chosen to work. I’m sure it was the code that was giving me problems, but I just didn’t have the time to mess with it. I had already spent two days looking for one and another day doing some code. The one I got from Project Seven works like a charm, had it up and running in about 10 minutes! I’m going to try to make one up in Adobe Flash CS4 when I have more time.

This is a couple of screen shots of how it looks!

 

Dreamscape Eagle RV Park Web Site Design

Our New Web Site

 

Another shot of the Gallery page showing the Image Rotator.

 

Dreamscape Eagle RV Park Web Design

Gallery Page

 

I’m still tweaking here and there, with just two pages left to make up. The Details and Rages pages will be the last I work on. Need to really be careful here as it must be specific and accurate. I know changes can be made later, but I’m afraid I won’t have the time once my classes start back up.

 

Anyway, it is taking shape and I’m anxious to “Go Live”!

Leave a Reply

Categories

