Posted by: dreamscapeeagle | December 29, 2010

OK Guys and Gals, I’m getting closer to……


Coming up with my final design, at least for now! šŸ˜‰

I’ve decided to continue my original thought of using Photoshop, then slicing and dicing it up and letting Dreamweaver handle it. So far it’s really taking shape!

I had thought of using a design template from online because I was getting pretty frustrated. Even downloaded what I thought would look good, but it doesn’t have the personal touch that this will have.

I’ve included a Wikimapia link on one of the pages to show our current location, it’s pretty cool! Also have included a link to this blog. Now I’ll have to watch my peas and cues!

Y’all have a great evening!

Leave a Reply

Categories

