Posted by: dreamscapeeagle | September 22, 2010

Learning JAVA


One of my classes this semester is JAVA. Another code to learn while taking Web Design Technology. It seems pretty easy to use, once you learn the basics. I do not know how much of this I will actually need when I embark in this new experience, but will give it my best shot.

If I was much younger I could see the benefits to expand my career, but right now it’s seems to be a moot point. There are so many ways to design Web Sites that do not require any code experience, I’m a little confused as to why I need it. It’s all part of the learning process I guess.

As my goal is to design RV Park Web Sites as we travel, I hope to have these classes finished by this time next year. Then I can put the rubber to the road and enjoy my retirement years.

If any of you that are reading this find that JAVA is helpful or not please leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Categories

