Posted by: dreamscapeeagle | April 16, 2010

First Website Creation


This link will take you to my first official Website I have created using Adobe CS4, Dreamweaver, Photoshop and the rest of the CS4 package.

 http://jerrykiser.com/

I’m still in the developing stage, making changes as I proceed with my Web Courses from TSTC in Abilene, Texas.

I hope to use my knowledge to create Websites for the RV Camping Industry. We are living fulltime in a 1968 Silver Eagle Bus Conversion. This will allow us to travel to potential customers and create Websites at their location.

I am excited to begin this journey at this stage in my life. I’m what you might say, close to retirement. This will allow me to keep working into my sunset years and beyond!

I would appreciate any and all feedback, so please don’t be shy!

Leave a Reply

Categories

